The Devil’s in the Flaws & Other Dark Truths won’t be available until January 3, 2023, but the pre-order is in place on Amazon for the eBook. The paperback will follow. There is going to be a hardcover, eventually, and there will be a limited edition with some very cool intererior illustrations… but here are the two important things. You can preorder now and every order helps. I have review galleys in all electronic formats. It is also live on Goodreads so if you DO read a galley, you can review it.



This new collection of stories from USA Today bestselling, multiple Bram Stoker winning author David Niall Wilson presents twenty-stories and a brand new, unpublished novella. Wilson’s work has been collected several times in digital only formats. This is the first major collection released since his award-nominated Defining Moments, and the subsequent collection Ennui & Other States of Madness. Included are several previously published works chosen by the author, along with seven previously unpublished stories, and the title piece, “The Devil’s in the Flaws,” a previously unpublished novella.

Included in this collection:

Unique *
The Milk of Paradise
A Prayer for 0443
She Mourned *
One *
You are Just Like Gods
Interred *
Etched Deep
His Cold Gourd Heart *
Fear of Flying *
Little Ghosts *
One Off from Prime
If You Were Glass
Teachable Moments *
The Whirling Man
The Last Patriot *
Wayne’s World
The Devil’s in the Flaws *
* Original to this collection

Share! Pre-Order! Review! Spread the word… this is my first major collection since 2008.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *